top of page

Fantastic new work for 2016!!

Well 2015 was a blast and I never expected it to be so crazy busy but it seems that my work is certainly getting much love. Looking forward to 2016 and I'm intending to improve on every aspect of my work, including taking it in a new and exciting direction that'll compliment the work I already do perfectly! Look out for it, it's coming very very soon , it's completely fresh and should go down a storm in the local areas.

I'm also going to be running photography workshops in partnership with a higher photography teacher so you'll get two professional people assisting and guiding you to take your photography skills to the next level. It's hopfully starting in February so please give me a shout if it's something you'd be interested in or know someone who'd like extra help with their photography . We aim to cover most areas and I'll be more than happy to provide after care support and feedback. Suffice to say that if you're looking for a local photography workshop, look no further, we're here to help!!!

Finally, please have a look around the website, there's lots of new images on it from some of the shoots in 2015, you'll probably see some familiar faces too. :)

All the very best for 2016

Colin


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page