top of page

New website and look for the year ahead!

With 2014 being such a success I thought I'd start the new year with a brand new website, complete with an online store for immediate access to my various products and services. Please take a look around the site and enjoy the various images I've posted here. There's lots of variety between Portrait, Wedding and Landscape work. The real treat though is the online store with various prints available and ready to buy. Any print purchased is professionally printed, mounted and comes wrapped to ensure it arrives in pristine condition!

And what would January be without a sale? One of my biggest selling products is the Christmas deal I put on each year, £50 for 10 images on disk plus a DVD slideshow set to your own choice of music. All images come in both colour as well as black and white so that's an incredible 20 images, plus the slideshow, all for £50!!! Not many photographers will compete with that deal. There's 10 of these shoots available to buy right now but numbers are limited to 10, so once they're gone, they're gone. Grab one now to avoid dissapointment!

2015 will also see me embark on new training courses with Aspire Photography Training, one of the UK's leading training providers. I'll be learning so much more about the various areas of professional photography, marketing and networking to build a bigger more sucessful business......with the customers ALWAYS at the forefront of anything I do.

With all these new ventures and tasks I'm setting myself I reckon 2015 will be a whirlwind of a year and I'm looking forward to providing even better photography for my customers than I already have done last year. I've had so much amazing feedback from most of my customers that I'd be a lunatic not to all out to get a little better and bigger at what I do. So here's to 2015, and a great big thanks to everyone that helped make 2014 such a great success. Thanks guys, here's to you all and have a great 2015!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page